Skip to Content
Support

Frequently Asked Questions

The system owner left the company or retired, can I transfer ownership to a new person?

Yes, a Centrios system can be transferred from one owner to another. The new owner must be an active user in the system. The current owner must complete the task using the Centrios System on PC, Click Here.

To transfer ownership, log into the Centrios system. Click on the user profile (top right corner), select System Info, and select Transfer Ownership. Follow the provided steps to complete the process.

NOTE: The previous owner will be deleted from the system. The Centrios system will return to the Free Plan when the system is transferred to the new owner. Allowing the new owner to choose the subscription plan that meets their needs and enter the payment information.

Need more help?

Ask a different questionCentrios Support Center
Select a different product
Sitemap
Connect with CentriosContact UsBecome a Partner